To prevent unintended disclosure, please be aware of the following points.

Other users of your team will be able to access all your documents in view only mode.

All documents you create are stored in your Team Library. Other team members will be able to open your documents in view only mode. Likewise, you will be able to open documents created by other team members in view only mode. Scene is yet to support features to limit who can access your documents.

Did this answer your question?